HPAC Members

The Helena Public Art Committee comprises one City Commission Member, one Helena Citizens' Council representative, and up to nine members representing artists, art organizations, design-related businesses, education and business.  

  • Susan Raucy Steffens, Chair  
  • Kristin Drees, Vice Chair
  • Mayor Wilmot Collins- City Commission Member
  • Lou Archambault
  • Abigail St. Lawrence
  • Margaret Strachan - HCC Representative
  • Nick Ladas
  • Jennie Stapp
  • Chelly Hasquet
  • open
  • open
  • Kathy Macefield - Volunteer
  • Peggy Benkelman - HPAC Coordinator